Avatar for Alex


Babysitter in Coventry

Female Member since Nov 2023 Last Updated Nov 2023 Last Login Nov 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I'm 22 years old. I've got 3 years nursery experience and I'm qualified level 2 early years practisioner with lot of experience with send children. I also have up to date dbs check and booked my first aid training for January 2024. I've been working mostly with children from 1 up to 5 years old but got experience with newborns as well. I dont mind looking after children which are older either. Unfortunately I dont drive but travelling around Coventry isn't a problem.

My Experience

3 years nursery experience
Experience with family children
Newborn up to 5-6 yo

My Qualifications

Level 2 early years practisioner
Clean DBS check
Passed English

My Availability

I'm working full time from 8:30 till 4pm
I'm available any other time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 30/11/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.44 per hour

National min wage from April 2024 £11.44 per hour
Overnight £15 per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.