Avatar for Charl


Babysitter in Sheffield

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Dec 2023 Last Updated Dec 2023 Last Login Mar 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter

About Me

Hi, I'm Charlotte a 27 year old woman from Sheffield. I love plants, foraging, creating beautiful art and eating good healthy (vegetarian) food and traveling to wonderful places.

My Experience

I absolutely love children and have previous babysitting experience. I enjoy regularly caring for my friends children and they call me auntie Charlotte. I am a good cook and prefer to make healthy nutritious food.

My Qualifications

Childcare level 2, Health and social care Level 1.

My Availability

I have quite a lot of availability at the moment due to leaving my supermarket role to pursue my children's entertainment business.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 30/12/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.50 per hour

£12.50 per hour, £15 after 9pm Mon-Fri and all day weekends.

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 21/01/2024)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 03/12/2023)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.