Avatar for Harley


Babysitter in Bangor

Member since Dec 2023 Last Updated Dec 2023 Last Login Jan 2024

My Summary

DBS Check

About Me

I’m a 20 year old female student, I’m a happy, responsible and respectful person.

My Experience

I’m experienced with children ages 3 months and older. I’ve helped children with any homework or reading they need to be done, prepared meals and I’m happy to help with anything else that the parents request

My Qualifications

I am currently studying online towards a business degree. I have also taken part in childcare classes that have been offered in school and college

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/12/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour


My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 11/12/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.