Avatar for amelia


Babysitter in Portsmouth

Female Member since Dec 2023 Last Updated Dec 2023 Last Login Jan 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Virtual Nanny
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a University Student studying Musical Theatre Portsmouth. I am kind and caring and patient. I love animals and my younger sisters.

My Experience

I have 3 younger sisters and many younger cousins and have experience in childcare from working at after school clubs and holiday clubs. I have run drama and dance workshops for primary school age children. I have also had work as a lone worked running a breakfast club at primary schools. I have special needs experience.

My Qualifications

I have 9 GCSE’s at pass grades 5-8 and 3 A-levels.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no yes yes no yes yes
Morning no no yes no no yes yes
Afternoon no yes yes no yes yes yes
After School no yes no no yes yes yes
Evening yes yes no no yes no yes
Overnight no yes no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/12/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 05/12/2023)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.