Avatar for Chelsea


Babysitter in Kidderminster

Female Member since Dec 2023 Last Updated Mar 2024 Last Login 24 Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I love children they bring out the happiness in me , I love helping out with day to day activities and keeping them busy.

My Experience

I’ve grown up around 4 younger siblings so I know a lot about bringing up children and how to handle them quite a lot. I’ve babysit loades of children for friends and family.

My Qualifications

I don’t have no qualifications but I can ensure you I will look after your children and pets and guard them with my life

My Availability

Mornings and middays

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School no yes no no no no no
Evening no yes no no no no no
Overnight no yes no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/03/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 11/12/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.