Avatar for Amy


Babysitter in Norwich

Female Member since Dec 2023 Last Updated Dec 2023 Last Login Mar 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am an 18 year old looking for some babysitting jobs, i’ve always loved working with children and would love a job i enjoy and get involved with families and help wherever i can.

My Experience

i did health and social care at college and have also had mild experience with children when i did police cadets , i also worked for a short amount of time at the benjamin foundation

My Qualifications

i have done health and social care at college, and previously been at a police cadets group for a while

My Availability

i have wide availability, i currently work at a pub but am wanting to leave quite soon but have small plans in the following months that can’t be changed.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/12/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 12/12/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.