Avatar for Daniela
image/svg+xml

Daniela

Nanny in City Of Westminster (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 12 hours

Member since Dec 2023 Last Updated Apr 2024 Last Login 14 May 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Evening Babysitter

About Me

Hello, my name is Daniela Morales Menco but you can call me Dani, I am 24 years old, I am Colombian from the city of Barranquilla. I am a happy, spontaneous, fun, kind, educated, responsible and respectful girl. Because of my good energy, I connect very well with children because I like children and I take care of them as if they were my children and I know that I can take care of your children in the way that any mother or father can expect, which is why the children They will feel protected and cared for by me and more than their nanny I will be their friend who will play an important role in their lives forever due to the high impact I will have on their growth to face the world and its challenges with the correct attitude towards it.

My Experience

Experience

november 2020 - June 2021

I worked as a full-time babysitter for a family with three children between 1 and 8 years old.
Responsibilities :
* I took and picked up the children from school.
* Take the children to extracurricular activities.
* I was in charge of basic household chores.
* I prepared dinner and helped the children get ready for bedtime.


november 2022 october 2023
I worked as a nanny for a family full time for 2 children, 6 and 3 years old.
Responsibilities:
* Help children with their preschool homework
* Design creative and educational games, without screens
* Prepare their snack and dinner, following the parents' nutritional instructions
* Take the children to the park and watch them while they play
* Help children shower, change, and go to bed every night.

* My last experience was taking care of an eight-year-old girl and her dog in London where I spent time with her playing, helping her do her homework and taking her dog for a walk.

My Qualifications

Fun and with a sense of humor
Communicative
Affectionate
Organised
Attentive and thorough
Responsible
Sincere

My Availability

Full time
Part time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/04/2024

My Fees

  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour

My Documents

  • International Passport (added 25/12/2023)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.