Avatar for Arshdeep


Babysitter in Coventry

Female Member since Dec 2023 Last Updated Jan 2024 Last Login Mar 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

First and Foremost,I have a two childs..I always provide everything like preparing food, bathing, cleaning and playing with children...

My Experience

I have a 6 year experience because I have a two children,big is 5 year and 2nd is 2 years...

My Qualifications

Bachelor in commerce...
I have experience, how to handle and care of children...

My Availability

Tell me anytime such as ... Morning, afternoon as well as Evening...

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/01/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £20.00 per hour

According childs age ....In between 15 to 20 per hours...

My Documents

  • International Passport (added 26/12/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.