Avatar for Karlie


Babysitter in Preston

Female Member since Dec 2023 Last Updated Dec 2023 Last Login Feb 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Virtual Nanny

About Me

Hey my name is karlie I am 32 years of age with 2 lovely children named Lorenzo & Riccardo 12 & 6

I am outgoing and love to cook my children also love to help me!!

I have recently been self employed and ran my own Italian which sadly has had to close down due to the climate of todays bills Ect

I am looking for a whole different approach of jobs and I would love to care for children and help out family’s in need.

My Experience

The only experience with children I have is growing up and looking after all my nieces and nephews on a regular basis as they love to come and play at auntie karlie’s house, I like to think of my self as being very maternal and understanding children’s needs, also my own children :-) thanks so much for taking the time to read my profile

My Qualifications

I started college at a young age and studied travel & tourism level 3

My Availability

I can be flexible if needed be

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/12/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour

My fees can be negotiated

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 28/12/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.