Avatar for Karen


Private Tutor in London

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Dec 2023 Last Updated Feb 2024 Last Login 03 Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Maths Tutor
English Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Mandarin Tutor

About Me

Passionate and Patient Private Tutor Dedicated to Nurturing Young Minds for Academic Success in Primary Education. Committed Primary School Tutor Specializing in 7+ Independent School Admission Exams, Cultivating Academic Excellence and Confidence in Young Learners.

My Experience

Two years of professional experience as a teaching assistant coupled with an additional two years of expertise in private tutoring

My Qualifications

Bachelor's Degree Holder and Certified Accountant
DBS checked

My Availability

Available after school on Monday, Thursday and Friday. Available in the weekend.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes no no yes yes no no
Evening yes no no yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/02/2024

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £30.00 per hour

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 06/01/2024)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.