Avatar for Kesi


Babysitter in Norwich

Female Member since Dec 2023 Last Updated Dec 2023 Last Login Mar 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I'm a 21 year old art university student looking for a part time job. Hoping for some work and life experience.
I speak English, Italian, Albanian, and beginner Spanish. Italian is my home language.
People describe me as shy so it may be a deal breaker for some, but it also comes with a friendly and kind (or so I've been told) personality.
I may work better with kids on the more introverted side, as I was one myself, but I can adapt easily.

My Experience

I don't have much experience other than being the older sibling or taking care of family friends' kids, but my dream has always been to be an art teacher for children.

My Qualifications

Currently an undergraduate at NUA. Previously studied at an art highschool in Italy and finished BTEC art in London.

My Availability

I am available all day every day except for Mon-Tue-Wed mornings. Saturdays preferably with notice.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Last Updated: 30/12/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

  • EU Passport (added 30/12/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.