Avatar for Damilola


Babysitter in Leicester, Leicestershire

Female Member since Jan 2024 Last Updated Jan 2024 Last Login Mar 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Virtual Nanny
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

"I am a caring and compassionate nanny with a strong educational background. I have a bachelor's degree in child development and have worked as a nanny for over five years. I have experience working with children of all ages, from infants to teenagers. I have a calm and patient demeanor, and I believe in using positive reinforcement and redirection to manage behavior. I am interested in the arts, and I love to use music, art, and play to engage children and promote learning. I am reliable and flexible, and I am able to adapt to changing schedules.

My Experience

Here's an example of how to describe your experience as a nanny:
"I have over five years of experience working as a nanny for families with children ranging in age from newborns to preteens. I have worked with families in both home and daycare settings, and I am comfortable caring for children in either environment. I have experience working with children with special needs, including autism and ADHD. I am skilled in managing behavioral challenges and providing age-appropriate discipline. I am also experienced in planning and implementing educational activities, such as reading, arts and crafts, and games.

My Qualifications

"I am a certified nanny with a B.Ed. in Guidance and Counselling. I have also completed specialized training in first aid, child CPR, and nutrition. I am committed to continuing my education and have attended seminars on topics such as positive discipline and child development. In addition to my formal training, I have gained valuable skills and knowledge through my experience working with children of all ages. I have a deep understanding of the needs of children and the importance of providing a nurturing and stimulating environment."

My Availability

am available any time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 02/01/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour

My Documents

  • International Passport (added 02/01/2024)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.