Avatar for Ivy Lyn

Ivy Lyn

Babysitter in Grays

Female Member since Jan 2024 Last Updated Jan 2024 Last Login Feb 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Virtual Nanny
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a mom of three lovely kids. I know how to handle them. I can say that i am experienced and can handle kids.

I am also a teacher from the Philippines. I can also help the kids in school.

My Experience

I have 10 year experience as a primary teacher. I can handle kids.

My Qualifications

I have dependent visa and allowed to work in UK. I am also registered teacher that is advantageous to the baby or kids ill be looking after.

My Availability

Im available monday to friday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/01/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

£10-15 per hour

My Documents

  • Other (added 03/01/2024)
  • Other (added 03/01/2024)
  • Other (added 03/01/2024)
  • Proof of Covid-19 Vaccination (added 03/01/2024)
  • International Passport (added 03/01/2024)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.