Avatar for steph
image/svg+xml

Steph

Household Help in Stirling (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Jan 2024 Last Updated Apr 2024 Last Login 22 May 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Housekeeper
Gardener
Flatpack Assembly
Chauffeur
Cook
House Sitting
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I'm a eighteen year old university student, looking to help families and make some money on the side of my classes

My Experience

I have had experience with coaching children I'm sports between the ages of five and sixteen

My Qualifications

I have 8 highers in total with a range of c's, b's and a's, as well as one advanced higher

My Availability

I am available multiple days.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes no yes yes yes yes
Morning no yes no yes yes yes yes
Afternoon no yes no yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes no yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes no yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes no yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 01/04/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £13.00 per hour

Childcare - £10 per hour
House keeping - £13+

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 20/01/2024)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.