Avatar for Rowan


Babysitter in Bangor

Female Member since Jan 2024 Last Updated Jan 2024 Last Login Jan 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Im 18 years old and currently a study at Bangor University. I’m looking to go into childcare after uni and wanted to gain some experience! I’ve work with children ages 6-15 at my previous job at a summer international school. I’m kind a caring and often get called the “mother” of my friend groups! I know how to cook basic meals but for more complex i mainly cook Eastern Asian style so I'm happy to cook if needed!
Feel free to contact me on ??- Rowan Piper

My Experience

Sedbergh International summer school in August 2023, Activity Staff and Boarding House Duty

My Qualifications

A-Levels in Psychology, Digital Media and Computer Science. Previous work experience with children 6-15 years old

My Availability

As im a university student my availability changes each semester, but im flexible in the evenings often after 1pm except Thursdays and Mondays and free all weekend.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no yes no yes yes
Morning no no yes yes no yes yes
Afternoon no yes yes no yes yes yes
After School no yes yes no yes yes yes
Evening no yes no no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/01/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.