Avatar for Connie


Private Tutor in Portsmouth (also available for babysitting)

Male Member since Jan 2024 Last Updated Jan 2024 Last Login Jan 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Home School Helper

About Me

Babysitting and cooking. Can help with schoolwork and extra tutoring if needed.

My Experience

I have passed the IB which is a pre university course mirroring the A levels, I have spend 2 years living in a daycare centre while I was studying and was always included in the day to day activities of the daycare.

My Qualifications

Two years of the IB

Two years of living and participating in an active daycare

Finally four years of cooking experience two of which was for the children at the daycare

My Availability

Available almost all of the time just need to be booked in advance so I can schedule the times better

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/01/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £20.00 per hour

Better discussed in person or over the phone.

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.