Nanny in Southampton

Babysitter in Southampton

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2011 Last Updated Jan 2018 Last Login 03 Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am energetic, friendly and love teaching and caring for infants and children. I treat children with respect and compassion. I am an experienced and qualified teacher and have been an Ofsted registered childminder and childminder's assistant as well as teaching Psychology and Sociology, in more recent years. My minded children have ranged in aged from 3 months through all preschool years I love animals and being out doors. I enjoy teaching young children and am completely confident that I can provide teaching and encouragement in all areas of the EYFS.
.
I have been Ofsted registered and have a current CRB and paedatric first aid certificates. I have also provided respite care for children with individual needs.

I have nursing and recent medical care experience and am an experienced,qualified counsellor.

Can provide excellent references from parents and employers.


I am looking for a part time post in which I can provide friendly,reliable and genuine care and support for children in their own homes.

My Experience

Teaching
Counselling
Childminding

My Qualifications

I am a qualified teacher and counsellor. For two years, 2010 -.2012 I worked as an OFSTED registered childminder. I been working as a childminding assistant as well as teaching Psychology,Sociology and English for the past three years.I have nursing experience and recent medical caring experience.

My Availability

I am available for after school and weekend care .

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes no no no no
After School yes yes yes no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 03/01/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.