Avatar for Sharon
image/svg+xml

Sharon

Babysitter in Stirling

Member since Jan 2024 Last Updated Jan 2024 Last Login 29 May 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am a passionate and disciplined person who loves children and taking care of them. I am also a skilled mathematician with advanced skills in mathematics and sciences. therefore I can help with any complex homework task.

My Experience

I have experience taking care of children and assisting them with their homework. I always took care of my siblings after school before my parents came back from work. I could help them change clothes, refresh, eat, and get ready to do their homework. I also helped them understand difficult tasks and corrected them if they did not do tasks correctly.

My Qualifications

I have a degree in Actuarial science and master's degree in mathematics

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 07/01/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour

My Documents

  • International Passport (added 07/01/2024)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.