Avatar for Abi


Babysitter in Preston

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Jan 2024 Last Updated Jan 2024 Last Login Jan 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am a fun, creative, caring person who loves working with children. I would love to help out where I can with child minding.

My Experience

I have 2 and a half experience within a nursery working with 1 to 3 year olds. I now have a job as a support worker for an autistic girl who is 27.

My Qualifications

Level 2 early years practitioner, level 3 paediatric first aid. Level 1 in creative art and design, diploma in photography. Tefl, teaching online qualification.

My Availability

I am available most evenings, apart from Tuesday and Thursday's. I work Wednesday to Friday till half 3.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no yes no no no no
Morning yes yes no no no no no
Afternoon yes no no no no no no
After School yes no yes no yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no yes
Last Updated: 08/01/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

£12 per hour, £30 overnight

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 08/01/2024)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.