Avatar for Carmen
image/svg+xml

Carmen

Babysitter in Oxford

Member since Jan 2024 Last Updated Apr 2024 Last Login 29 Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Virtual Nanny
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Spanish native, living in the uk for over 7 years experienced career, First Aid trained.

Enjoy being as creative as i can , love hand crafts and activities.

Lots of energy, have my own car, most evening available

My Experience

Career, aupair experienced looking after 2 kids aged 3-9

My Qualifications

Career qualified , nursing assistant , driving license

My Availability

Evenings

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes no
Morning no no no no no yes no
Afternoon no no no no no yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no yes no no
Last Updated: 23/04/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.50 per hour

+£15/h cooking
£20/h overnight
£20/h Sundays

My Documents

  • EU Passport (added 08/01/2024)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.