Avatar for Natasha


Babysitter in Brighton

Female Member since Jan 2024 Last Updated Jan 2024 Last Login Feb 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

International graduate student at University of Sussex from the US.

My Experience

Years of babysitting and customer service experience. Grew up babysitting my younger sister and neighbors. Volunteered/worked with children with disabilities throughout my teens.

My Qualifications

Fairly open schedule outside of my academics and can adjust to last minute scheduling that doesn't overlap with my classes.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes no yes no yes yes
Morning no yes no yes no yes yes
Afternoon no yes no yes no yes yes
After School no yes no yes no yes yes
Evening no yes no yes no yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 09/01/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £19.00 per hour

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 09/01/2024)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.