Avatar for Sufia


Babysitter in Keighley

Female Member since Jan 2024 Last Updated Jan 2024 Last Login 02 Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Newborn Experience
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I’m a 20 year old babysitter who has experience with new borns and children up to the age of 15 years. I work as a carer part-time so I’m familiar with this area of work.

My Experience

Have experience taking care and looking after new borns, young children and teens.

My Qualifications

DBS check
Reference checks
Care certificate

My Availability

I’m available weekends and afternoons on weekdays but can depend on how free/busy I am.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes no yes no yes yes yes
Afternoon yes no yes no yes yes yes
After School yes no yes no yes no no
Evening yes no yes no yes no no
Overnight yes no yes no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 11/01/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour

£11 per hour

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 30/01/2024)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.