Avatar for Iqra
image/svg+xml

Iqra

Private Tutor in Clydebank (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Member since Jan 2024 Last Updated Feb 2024 Last Login 21 Mar 2024

My Summary

Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
DBS Check
General Science Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Special Needs Tutor
Cycling Tutor
Virtual Tutor
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

You're a dedicated 30-year-old support worker specializing in autism, equipped with a master's degree in psychology.

My Experience

As a 30-year-old support worker with a master's degree in psychology, my experience spans across educational settings, respite homes, and the community. My dedicated efforts revolve around fostering education, building relationships, and instilling confidence in the lives of autistic children and young individuals.

My Qualifications

I am Masters graduate in Psychology from university of stirling

My Availability

I work as a full time support worker for autistic kids so I work flexible hours, so I am looking for flexible schedule here as well.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no yes no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/02/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £30.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £40.00 per hour

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 03/02/2024)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.