Avatar for Faith
image/svg+xml

Faith

Babysitter in Gloucester

Female Member since Jan 2024 Last Updated Jan 2024 Last Login 27 Mar 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I'm 32 years old, of Kenyan origin. I'm an international student currently residing in Gloucester.

My Experience

I'm a mother of one. My daughter is 7 years old. I have also cared for a child with mild autism
I'm gentle with kids as I'm a teacher by profession.

My Qualifications

Currently pursuing masters degree in Education Arts,
I speak English and French
Certificate in Autism Spectrum Disorder in children
Care Certificate ( Standards 1-15)

My Availability

I'm available on Wednesday-Friday evening times.Also Saturday daytimes and evenings.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no yes yes yes yes no
After School no no yes yes yes yes no
Evening no no yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 16/01/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour

I would prefer to get paid in cash, and I'm free for negotiation regarding payments per hour.

My Documents

  • International Passport (added 12/01/2024)
  • Proof of Covid-19 Vaccination (added 12/01/2024)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.