Avatar for Olivia


Babysitter in Bangor

Female Member since Jan 2024 Last Updated Jan 2024 Last Login 07 Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Weekend Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I’m a 19 year old girl who wants to earn abit of extra cash from baby sitting
Just let me know what needs doing and I’ll do it

My Experience

I volunteered for a month in willow brook with the elderly
Want to work with newborns up to 1 year
(I’m not experienced so newborns is best rather than toddlers)
Choose me if you want someone to mind your baby for a few hours I’m not a qualified nanny so I don’t do different tasks

My Qualifications

A levels in psychology, criminology and sociology
My knowledge of psychology helps me with the knowledge of mentality, language and attachment
I am currently studying forensic psychology at Bangor university

My Availability

I am flexible just contact me with any needs

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no yes no
Overnight no no no no no yes no
Last Updated: 30/01/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

As I’m a beginner I don’t expect much money from you

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.