Avatar for Hannah


Full Time Nanny With Special Needs Experience Job In Leeds

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Jan 2024 Last Updated Jan 2024 Last Login May 2024

About Me

Hi there. I am 36 years . Shm and student. Mum to Idris who is 18 months old.

I have two older daughters so it's been a hard transition to babyhood. I suffered a difficult birth and I have been left with a lot of back trauma and c section pain , most days I'm struggling in pain to walk or bend etc . Idris has not reached his milestones for 18 months he is not talking or responding to name very well.
He is a lovely boy who loves to run and be . I would be happy with someone who is genuine and kind with all the energy I don't have to allow my son to flourish.

My Requirements

Live Out Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Special Needs Experience
Mothers Help
Household Help

I need someone who drives
Somebody who is ofsted registered for funding to be paid
I need 15 ton 20 hours a week.

Tue, wed, Thursday , afternoons
12 mid day -5 pm

To find activities for my son to do, soft play , sensory sessions, baby classes etc.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no yes yes yes no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/01/2024

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.