Avatar for Adam


Private Tutor in Birmingham

Usually responds within 12 hours

Male Member since Jan 2024 Last Updated Jan 2024 Last Login 19 Jun 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Maths Tutor
English Tutor
Primary up to 11 years

About Me

I am a qualified primary school teacher with experience teaching KS1 and KS2, children with a range of needs and abilities. I am available to tutor children in maths and English to improve their skills and prepare them for end of year assessments and statutory assessments. I have a wide range of skills and subject knowledge within the current national curriculum to help your child achieve their full potential and beyond.

My Experience

I am a qualified primary school teacher with QTS and a valid DBS, currently teaching in year 5, I have a range of experience across KS1 and KS2 in all subjects and areas. I am passionate and driven towards helping children realise and achieve their full potential.

My Qualifications

GCSE maths and English grade 6
BA Hons primary education with QTS
Head of physical education

My Availability

Available for in person in the Birmingham area and online tutoring.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes no yes yes no yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/01/2024

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £35.00 per hour

£25-£35 per hour depending on travel.

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 14/01/2024)


No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.