Avatar for Shereen


Babysitter in Leicester

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Jan 2024 Last Updated Jan 2024 Last Login Jan 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Virtual Nanny

About Me

Hi I'm Shereen. I am 28. Please feel free to get in touch if you have any further questions regarding my profile.

My Experience

I have experience working and minding children from the ages of newborn to 11 years. From the age of 16 I have work experience within in nurseries and primary schools settings. I have also had experience as I have cared for family members and friends children over the years.

My Qualifications

I have been to university and studied education studies with psychology however due to circumstances I was not able to complete my final year. So I have a diploma in education studies with psychology.

My Availability

I am available everyday between the times of 8am to 9pm

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/01/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.50 per hour

I would charge a price of 9.50 per hour

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 15/01/2024)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.