Avatar for Sienna


Babysitter in Coventry

Female Member since Jan 2024 Last Updated Jan 2024 Last Login Jan 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Home School Helper

About Me

I have worked and been surrounded with children since around 12 years old. I am a very hardworking, outgoing and reliable person. I love children and animals. I enjoy reading and music as well as baking.

My Experience

I currently work at a children’s play area hosting parties but have worked with children for much longer. I’ve worked with both childminders and babysat individual for many family’s.

My Qualifications

7 in GCSE Maths and English
Level 3 Foundation Forensic Science and Criminology

My Availability

I currently attend college Wednesday 9-12:15 and Thursday, Friday 9-16:15. I am unavailable between 13:00-17:00 on Mondays and at least one day a weekend for work which I’ll know a week in advance.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes no no no yes yes
Afternoon no yes yes no no yes yes
After School no yes yes no no yes yes
Evening no yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 16/01/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.50 per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.