Avatar for Nikola
image/svg+xml

Nikola

Babysitter in Leicester

Female Member since Jan 2024 Last Updated Jan 2024 Last Login 23 May 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Montessori Trained
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Home School Helper

About Me

I have many experience with children I have previously work in nursery

My Experience

Helped children develop habits of caring for hygiene and cleanliness.
Observed and monitored play activities.
Prepared nourishing meals and snacks.
Presented programs that furthered language and social skills.

My Qualifications

Patience and kindness. ...
Creativity and imagination. ...
Energy and endurance. ...
Understanding of social and emotional needs. ...
Organization and attention to detail. ...
Foreign language skills. ...
Adaptability. ...
Homework help.

My Availability

I'm available Monday to Saturday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Last Updated: 16/01/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

10 to 12 per hour

My Documents

  • EU Passport (added 16/01/2024)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.