Avatar for Jennifer


Private Tutor in Carrickfergus

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Jan 2024 Last Updated Jan 2024 Last Login Mar 2024

My Summary

Maths Tutor
English Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
11 Plus
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

My name is Jennifer and I am a qualified and experienced teacher. Tutoring available in Carrickfergus for SEAG (new transfer test).

My Experience

I am currently a P6 teacher, having previously taught P7. I am a Numeracy Coordinator and have experience of SEAG, having taught and tutored for it. I have tutored for Transfer tests for over 10 years.

My Qualifications

I have a First Class Honours in education (B.Ed) and a Masters in Education.

My Availability

I tutor after school and weekends - one to one and small groups available.
Monday - Friday 3:30pm - 7:30pm
Saturday and Sunday 9:30am - 5:30pm

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/01/2024

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £25.00 per hour

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 18/01/2024)


No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.