Avatar for Steph

Steph

Babysitter in Dudley

Female Member since Jan 2024 Last Updated Jan 2024 Last Login 30 May 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Virtual Nanny
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi My name is Stephanie and I have many years of experience working within healthcare and experience working with young children. I have been working within the care field since the age of 19 and have a huge passion towards caring for children. Please feel free to contact me to discuss further I’ll be more then happy to answer any questions

My Experience

I have experience within nurseries and primary school my initial goal was to become a teacher but I am now pursuing a career within Occupational therapy and hoping to specialise in paediatrics

I have 3 years experience within healthcare working with young children and adults

My Qualifications

BTEC health and social care
Honours degree in biomedical science

My Availability

I am Available on the weekends and weekdays I like to work around what works best for the parents

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/01/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.