Avatar for Kusam


Babysitter in Preston

Female Member since Jan 2024 Last Updated Feb 2024 Last Login Mar 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am Kusam Kusam. I am student of MSC International business and strategy. I have more interest in take care of baby.

My Experience

In india, I have experience in this field because at home in my family there is 4 child. I take care of them.

My Qualifications

I have done graduation in bachelor of Commerce and now I am studying in MSC International business and strategy.

My Availability

I am available at night also in day time.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no no no no no no
Morning yes no no no yes yes yes
Afternoon no no no no yes yes yes
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes no no no no no
Overnight yes yes no no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 12/02/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.42 per hour

I want basic pay rate as 10.42 in a hour.

My Documents

  • International Passport (added 12/02/2024)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.