Avatar for MAISIE


Babysitter in Dunmow

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Jan 2024 Last Updated Mar 2024 Last Login Mar 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi I’m Maisie I am a 20 year old psychology student and I also work at the hospital part time. Over summer I have more time as a university student and can help out with babysitting and childcare duties.

My Experience

I have worked with children in my previous job as a personal trainer and used to run classes at various schools across Essex, now working the hospital in the gynaecology unit, I encounter newborns most days.

My Qualifications

I have an enhanced DBS as well as GCSES, ALevels, I am 2 years into my degree and I also have a level 2 and 3 personal training certification.

My Availability

Varies due to working one day a week, but mostly flexible

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes no no no no
Morning yes yes yes no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes no no no no
After School yes yes yes no no no no
Evening yes yes yes no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/03/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour

Dependent on car use but £10-11 per hour

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 12/03/2024)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.