Avatar for Lene


Babysitter in Sheffield

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Member since Jan 2024 Last Updated Jan 2024 Last Login 21 Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am 19 years old and looking for a nanny/babysitting job to work around my university studies. Currently studying education and childhood at university. Very flexible and have my own car. I absolutely adore children and very passionate about their development. Available for school drop of/pick up and evenings, as well as weekends. I have a DBS registered with the update service, and I currently volunteer in a primary school. I have plenty of experience in schools and in the home.

My Experience

I have been babysitting since the age of 13, I also volunteer regularly in primary schools and studying Education and Childhood studies at university. I am highly passionate about children and my experience reflects this.

My Qualifications

Currently studying for my BA in Education and Childhood Studies

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no no yes yes yes yes
Morning yes no no no yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes no yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes no yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 22/01/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £14.00 per hour

£14 an hour, but this can be discussed

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 22/01/2024)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.