Avatar for Lauren


Nanny in Gloucester (also available for babysitting)

Member since Jan 2024 Last Updated Feb 2024 Last Login Feb 2024

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am Lauren, I am 23 years old and I am very passionate about working with children and young people to give them the best of life and experiences.

My Experience

I have had experience in working with children for 7 years. I have worked in playgroups, mainstream schools and SEN schools.

My Qualifications

Level 2 supporting teaching and learning.
Attention Autism.
First aid.
Team Teach.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight yes no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/02/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)

To be discussed.

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 24/01/2024)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.