Avatar for Victoria


Part Time Nanny With Special Needs Experience Job In Shrewsbury

Female Member since Jan 2024 Last Updated Mar 2024 Last Login May 2024

About Me

Hi. My name is Vicky. I'm a single mom, who works part-time.
My little one is 4 years old with ASD. He has a level 10 EHCP and is considered nonverbal. He only has very slight behaviours when hungry or fusterated these include light headbutting of the persons arms and grabbing at his own ears. He has full understanding and does listen well. He is classed as non-verbal, although he has started forming sentances, sings nursery rhymes and resights his favourite books and tv shows. He will speak and ask for things just using single words once he's gotten to know you. He is a super affectionate child and very happy. He loving being outside. exploring or just reading books and playing with his animal toys.

My Requirements

Live Out Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Special Needs Experience
Out of School Club

I'm looking for a Sens trainined personal assistant in shrewsbury who can look after my little boy during the school holidays. Starting from the summer holiday.
I'm looking for Tuesdays and Thursdays 8.30 until 15.30. Hours may increase to include Wednesdays as well.

Planned days out to the zoo, sea life centre, castles. picnics included. large back garden. lots of arts and craft supplies and messy play.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no yes no yes no no no
Afternoon no yes no yes no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/03/2024

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.