Avatar for Cristina
image/svg+xml

Cristina

Babysitter in Oxford

Usually responds within 2 days

Female Member since Jan 2024 Last Updated Mar 2024 Last Login 07 May 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Virtual Nanny
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I’m a Spanish social worker specialized in child care. I am close and friendly, empathetic and I love spending time with children.

My Experience

I’ve been working more than 5 years in child care services and also have extensive experience with taking of children and also during summer camp activities.

My Qualifications

I am social worker in Spain. I have worked in a hospital with children. I have worked with special needs children.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/03/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £14.00 per hour

My Documents

  • EU Passport (added 28/01/2024)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.