Avatar for Georgie


Babysitter in Kenley

Female Member since Jan 2024 Last Updated Feb 2024 Last Login Feb 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi my name’s Georgie,
I have been working in childcare for 4 years and still loving my job, i have worked with wide variety of ages (6months-5years).
I am offering my babysitting services during the evenings (Mon-Sat) and also offering daytime babysitting (Weekends only).
I love to be outside whatever the weather and doing all things messy, but i am happy to go along with what your little ones would like todo.

My Experience

I have worked within the childcare system for 4 years (currently still working).
I have worked along side children with SEND (will be qualifying within this soon).

My Qualifications

I hold a Level 3 in childcare
Math and English- Grade C
I am currently working towards a qualification in SEND
I do hold a current and up to date DBS (happy to share my code when asked)

My Availability

Evenings (Monday- Saturday) and weekends (i can do all day)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/02/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 30/01/2024)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.