Avatar for Bethany


Babysitter in Lincoln

Female Member since Jan 2024 Last Updated Jan 2024 Last Login Jan 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a university student who is studying Drama and Theatre and I am a part of a women’s rugby team , and I am looking for a part time job that would work with my timetable.

My Experience

I have been baby sitting on and off since I was 14 for family members and people around where I live, I also occasionally help out with a local rainbow and guide group.

My Qualifications

I have 7 GCSE’s including my Math and English and I have 3 A level’s or equivalent in Media, Drama and Business

My Availability

As I am a student I do have a timetable that I have to follow but otherwise I should be flexible

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no yes yes no no
Morning no no no yes yes yes no
Afternoon no no no yes yes yes no
After School no no yes no yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes no yes yes no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Last Updated: 30/01/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 30/01/2024)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.