Avatar for Shakshi

Shakshi

Babysitter in Leicester

Member since Jan 2024 Last Updated Feb 2024 Last Login 03 May 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

My self shakshi from Punjab India, doing’s here masters in Birmingham City University. I like to read novels in my free time.

My Experience

I have experience in old and you young people care also I experienced in chid care as well . In India i used to take care of my father and mother law and before this i take care of my sister baby’s.

My Qualifications

I am graduated in Arts from Punjab university India now i am doing masters in IMBA from Birmingham City University

My Availability

20 hours in a week

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no yes yes no no no
Morning yes no yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes no yes yes no no no
After School yes no yes yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 31/01/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£11 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.