Avatar for Marianna


Nanny in Lincoln

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Feb 2024 Last Updated Feb 2024 Last Login May 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
After School Nanny

About Me

I am enthusiastic, responsible, hard working, social and positive person. I am very kind, friendly and I get along very well with the kids.

My Experience

Seller 2021
I have been taking care of my younger siblings all those years and in February of 2022 I started to work as nanny taking care of two amazing kids until November of the same year.
In the first days of January I started again to work as a nanny keeping again two kids until January because I left to come in the UK.

My Qualifications

Albanian mother language
Greek excellent
English (Proficiency) very good

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/02/2024

My Fees

  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (net)

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.