Avatar for Alice


Babysitter in Preston

Female Member since Feb 2024 Last Updated Mar 2024 Last Login 24 Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Home School Helper

About Me

I am 24 years old and have 2 dogs. I enjoy being active, being outdoors and being creative.

My Experience

I have worked as a teaching assistant for the past 3 years and do part time nannying for a family on a zero hours basis.

My Qualifications

11 GCSE's A-C
Level 3 Health and Social care
Level 3 Teaching Assistant
First Aid trained
Safeguarding training completed

My Availability

I am available mornings, during the day, afternoons and evenings. I can do school drop offs and pick ups when required.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/03/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

45p per mile driving fee

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 08/02/2024)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.