Avatar for Akesha


Babysitter in Leicester

Female Member since Feb 2024 Last Updated Feb 2024 Last Login Feb 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

As a dedicated student familiar with the joys and challenges of caring for children, I bring a unique blend of responsibility, patience, and nurturing to my babysitting services. Growing up, I've been an active helper to my mum in caring for my younger siblings, honing my skills in creating a safe, engaging, and fun environment for kids to thrive in. Trust me to provide reliable and compassionate care for your little ones

My Experience

As a student, I've had the privilege of helping my mom take care of my younger siblings for as long as I can remember. From changing diapers to playing games and everything in between, I've gained valuable hands-on experience in childcare right in the comfort of my own home.

While I may not have formal babysitting experience on paper, my time spent caring for my siblings and nieces and nephews has taught me patience, responsibility, and the importance of creating a safe and nurturing environment for children to thrive in.

I understand the unique needs of kids and am committed to providing reliable and compassionate care. I can't wait to bring my skills and enthusiasm to your family and create wonderful memories together!

My Qualifications

GCSEs, 09/2015 - 06/2020
Saint Paul's Catholic School - Leicester
English literature English language Mathematics Science Geography Spanish
Food technology Religious studies
Grade B Grade B Grade C Grade B
Grade A Grade B Grade A*
Grade A*

A-Levels, 08/2020 - 04/2022
Saint Paul's Catholic School – England
Psychology B
Sociology C
Philosophy and ethics B
extended project A

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/02/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.50 per hour

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 07/02/2024)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.