Avatar for Dan


Private Tutor in Norwich (also available for babysitting)

Male Member since Feb 2024 Last Updated Feb 2024 Last Login Feb 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Maths Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Secondary 12+
11 Plus

About Me

I am a student doing a math's degree and looking to help out younger children with their own maths, as it is something I am passionate about.

My Experience

Prior experience at tutoring at GCSE level whilst I was completing my A-Levels.

My Qualifications

GCSE level maths certificate, A-Level Maths certificate and in process of an Undergradute Maths Degree.

My Availability

My availability will depend on university, so during holiday times I will be able to work any/all days.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning no yes no no yes yes yes
Afternoon no no yes no yes yes yes
After School no no yes no yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 07/02/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £15.00 per hour

I offer a £10 rate for babysitting and a £15 rate for tutoring

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.