Avatar for Sharon


Babysitter in Coventry

Female Member since Feb 2024 Last Updated Feb 2024 Last Login Feb 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Home School Helper

About Me

I am available to babysit and look after children on a part time basis. With an experience of about 18years, your child is save with me.

My Experience

I have been babysitting for about 18 years.
I have babysat children of all ages, from new borns to teenagers. I’m able to work patiently and listen to the children. I also work very well with parents and have a history of success.

My Qualifications

I have various qualifications. I’m a lawyer, conciliator and mediator and a talent manager. However, I have a passion for children and seeing children grow and be properly taken care of. I am currently a university student undertaking my masters degree.

My Availability

Weekdays and Saturdays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes no
Morning no no no no no yes no
Afternoon no no no no no yes no
After School yes no yes yes yes yes no
Evening no yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no yes no no
Last Updated: 08/02/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£15 per hour, however this is negotiable based on location.

My Documents

  • International Passport (added 08/02/2024)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.