Avatar for Toseef
image/svg+xml

Toseef

Private Tutor in Dundee (also available for babysitting)

Male Member since Feb 2024 Last Updated Feb 2024 Last Login 22 Mar 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Maths Tutor
English Tutor
Biology Tutor
Physics Tutor
IT/Computers Tutor
General Science Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Secondary 12+
Special Needs Tutor
Business/Marketing Tutor
P.E./Sports Science Tutor
Engineering/Technology Tutor
Statistics Tutor
11 Plus
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a dedicated and motivated professional, known for my reliability and strong work ethic. With a mature and adaptable approach, I thrive in challenging situations and contribute effectively within collaborative teams. My ability to excel both as a team player and an independent thinker highlights my versatility. I excel under pressure, consistently meeting stringent deadlines, all while maintaining a keen eye for detail.

My Experience

I have had the privilege of working with children in various capacities, including teaching in my hometown. With a passion for nurturing young minds and fostering a love for learning, I bring a wealth of knowledge and experience to my role.

During my time, I had the opportunity to engage with students from diverse backgrounds and age groups. Whether it was facilitating classroom lessons, organizing educational activities, or providing one-on-one support, I was committed to creating an inclusive and stimulating learning environment where every child felt valued and supported.

My experience as a teacher has equipped me with a deep understanding of child development, effective teaching methodologies, and the importance of personalized instruction. From helping students grasp challenging concepts to confidence and a growth mindset, I am dedicated to empowering children to reach their full potential academically and personally.

In addition to my teaching experience, I have a strong background in caregiving, including assisting my grandmother and supporting my younger brother with his studies and extracurricular activities. This holistic approach to childcare and education enables me to provide comprehensive support that addresses the unique needs of each child I work with.

With a warm and compassionate demeanor, excellent communication skills, and a genuine love for working with children, I am confident in my ability to provide exceptional care and tutoring services to families in need. I am committed to making a positive impact on the lives of the children I care for and look forward to the opportunity to support your child's growth and development.

My Qualifications

Master's Degree (In Progress):
Currently pursuing a Master's degree in Fintech from Abertay University, Dundee.

Bachelor's Degree:
Completed Bachelor's degree from FAST University, Islamabad, Pakistan.

Certificates:

E-Commerce:
Completed E-Commerce certificate course, covering fundamental principles and practices of online business and commerce.

Advanced Search Engine Optimization (SEO):
Successfully attained an Advanced Search Engine Optimization (SEO) certificate, demonstrating expertise in optimizing website visibility and search engine rankings.

WordPress:
Certified in WordPress, proficient in website development, customization, and management using the WordPress platform.

Python and Django Full Stack Web Developer Bootcamp:
Completed a comprehensive Python and Django Full Stack Web Developer Bootcamp, equipping with skills in both front-end and back-end web development.

My Availability

I understand the importance of finding reliable and flexible childcare and tutoring support that aligns with your family's schedule. As such, I am pleased to offer my services with a flexible availability tailored to meet your needs.

I am available for childcare and tutoring services throughout the week. Whether you require daytime care, after-school tutoring, or evening support, I am committed to accommodating your schedule to ensure your child receives the attention and care they deserve.

I am dedicated to providing dependable and high-quality care and tutoring services that prioritize the well-being and academic success of your child. If you have specific scheduling requirements or would like to discuss further details, please don't hesitate to reach out.

I look forward to the opportunity to support your family and make a positive difference in your child's life.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no no no yes yes yes
Morning yes no no no yes yes yes
Afternoon yes no no no yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 08/02/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

  • Other (added 09/02/2024)
  • Full CV (added 09/02/2024)
  • International Passport (added 08/02/2024)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.