Avatar for Daisy


Nanny in Leeds (also available for babysitting)

1 stars

Member since Feb 2024 Last Updated Mar 2024 Last Login 13 Apr 2024

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Montessori Trained
Emergency Babysitter
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny
Key Worker Childcare
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am located in Leeds roundhay area. I am a passionate worker and absolutely love to learn. I’ve always had a passion for art and painting is one of my favourite things to do in my free time. I used to work as a chef at a Korean restaurant called Yokohama and mainly cook for my family at home. I absolutely love animals, I have been looking after many stray cats and foster many animals and try find new homes for them as this makes me happy.

My Experience

I am a nursery nurse and been working in nurseries for over 4 years with age groups ranging from 3 months to five years of age. I have worked with special needs children and been on a 1-1 with a SEMH boy. I’ve baby sat regularly ever since I was 14 and absolutely love to see young children happy and excited to learn whilst making sure all their needs are met all of the time!

My Qualifications

I have DBS and a Level 3 child development, learning and play certificate which I got from college. I also have am part time at university doing SEND, mental health and education as it’s my passion to learn more about how I can help and identify younger people who are SEND. I am First aid trained and got a safeguarding certificate. I am also qualified in food safety and preparation.

My Availability

I am currently only looking for weekend work this can be working for a full day or only for a couple of hours, I don’t mind at all. I can work week day evenings after 7 only if needed. Please contact me if you’re interested.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 21/03/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

I charge 12 pounds an hour during the day but after midnight I charge 15 pound an hour. I am fully qualified and have a lot of experience in childcare and will give your child the best possible care I can give. I can cook for your child, follow napping/ toileting routines, take the outside or on day trips to the park to make sure their needs are always met! I can also help with household chores such as cleaning and washing to help you out, if you let me know what needs doing I will try my best to do it.

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 09/02/2024)
  • Other (added 09/02/2024)
  • Exam Certificate: NCFE level 3 diploma in childcare and education (added 09/02/2024)
  • DBS Check (added 09/02/2024)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


Below are the latest reviews for Daisy. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Daisy agreed to a date and then ghosted us when it came to arrangements.

  • 1 stars Overall

by Avatar for Ian Ian about Avatar for Daisy Daisy on 03/04/2024

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.