Avatar for katie


Babysitter in York

Female Member since Feb 2024 Last Updated Feb 2024 Last Login Feb 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a 19 year old studying at york St John University and i work on the weekends however i am available for babysitting jobs monday, thursday, friday evenings.

My Experience

I have younger sisters who i have grown up babysitting and as well as this i have had a couple of experiences in babysitting different family friends children.

My Qualifications

I have no babysitting qualifications however i have passed all of my A-levels and GCSEs and i am currently in my second year of study at York St John University.

My Availability

Monday, Thursday or friday afternoon/evenings. Or wednesday daytimes.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no yes no no no no
Afternoon yes no yes no no no no
After School yes no yes no yes no no
Evening yes no no yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/02/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.