Avatar for Vithya
image/svg+xml

Vithya

Babysitter in Cardiff

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Feb 2024 Last Updated Feb 2024 Last Login 15 Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I'm a committed and responsible student working toward a master's degree in food science and technology, and I bring to my babysitting job a special combination of academic strength and nurturing care. Since I genuinely care about the welfare of kids, I put safety, creativity, and enjoyment first in every encounter. While I provide interesting activities that support learning and development, parents can feel secure in the knowledge that their young children are in capable hands. From cooking to reading bedtime stories, I work hard to provide a cozy, stimulating atmosphere where kids can grow and thrive.

My Experience

I have a broad and comprehensive understanding of childcare because of my experience babysitting for neighbors, distant relatives, and members of my own family. These exchanges have sharpened my skills in providing a secure and caring atmosphere for kids of all ages. Because I have an acute attention to detail and a natural tendency toward responsibility, I am sure that I will be able to make sure that every child in my care is safe and well. My past experiences have given me the ability to handle any circumstance with empathy, patience, and a commitment to encouraging constructive development.

My Qualifications

With a solid educational background including a bachelor's and master's degree in Biotechnology, supplemented by my current pursuit of a master's degree in Food Science and Technology, I bring a wealth of scientific knowledge and analytical skills to my babysitting role. Combined with my nurturing demeanor and commitment to safety, I am well-equipped to provide exceptional care for children while fostering their growth and development.

My Availability

I'm available to work on Friday, Saturday, Sunday and Monday.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no no no yes yes yes
Morning yes no no no yes yes yes
Afternoon yes no no no yes yes yes
After School yes no no no yes yes yes
Evening yes no no no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 20/02/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

  • International Passport (added 12/02/2024)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.